Monday Exotic Dancer selfies

Girls telling my regular customers "You know Asti has been in a relationship for 3 years and is pretty much married" bitch please, just because I make more money than you šŸ˜‰ We are all in this together ladies, we should be working as a team not tearing each other down #teamclearheels #teamwork ā¤

A post shared by Asti (@asti.maree) on

Fluff Balls set for sale $100 šŸ˜ ā€¼ļøSOLD ā€¼ļø

A post shared by Asti (@asti.maree) on

I'm on my way to see Yellowcard!!! I'm so excited I could cry! My date thinks that my top is a little inappropriate haha. What do you kids think? #yellowcard #emoforever

A post shared by Imogen from The Mens Gallery (@imogenlikescake) on

Love or like?Ā šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜‰šŸ˜

A post shared by The Firm Gentleman's Club (@thefirmadelaide) on

Let me take a selfie… šŸ˜˜

A post shared by The Firm Gentleman's Club (@thefirmadelaide) on

